The new Indian political map shows three districts of India occupied by Pakistan-Occupied Kashmir (PoK). The new map also shows three districts in Jammu and Kashmir (J&K), occupied by Pakistan-administered Kashmir (Kashmir) - Meghalaya, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, which are parts of the Indian Union Territory of J&K and Gilgit Baltistan, a Pakistani-administered territory. As per the new map, there are two districts in West Bengal, occupied by Bangladesh - East Bengal and West Bengal - which are also parts of India. The new Indian map indicates that the two districts of West Bengal - East Bengal and West Bengal - are parts of West Bengal while the district of West Bengal - East Bengal - is a constituent state of Bangladesh.

The New Map of India also shows that the state of Arunachal Pradesh is a constituent state of Assam. This is followed by the state of Manipur in the northeast. The border between Pakistan and India along the Line of Actual Control (LAC) is still porous due to the presence of mountainous terrain separating the two countries. The Pakistani-Occupied Kashmir is also another constituent state of Assam. Assam has also been partitioned into three by India in the new Indian map.

The state of Jammu & Kashmir is located at the south-western corner of the Indian union and it includes the state of Kashmir. It is also one of the major states of India. The state of J&K is also known as Jammu, Ladakh and Arunachal Pradesh. The state of Jammu & Kashmir is also recognized by many other countries as an autonomous state.

The new Indian map includes three districts in J&K - Kashmir, Meghalaya and Manipur. The districts of Meghalaya are North, East and South Kashmir. The district of North Kishtwar is also known as Meghalaya, a name given to the region due to the large population of Sikhs and Muslims. It is divided into four districts namely North, Northeast, Central and South Kishtwar. with Meghalaya being the only state in the South Kishtwar.

The district of Northeast is made up of five districts. namely Meghalaya, Garo Hills, Eastern, Barmer, Bijapur and Kargil districts of Meghalaya. The districts of East Bijapur and South Kargil are also considered the eastern part of Meghalaya. are also known as the district of Kargil.

The district of Garo Hills is made up of the states of Manipur and Garo Hills. Manipur is considered as the eastern part of Garo Hills. It has its capital at Shimla in the state of Manipur.

The district of Barmer is also called the Barmer district. Barmer district is a part of Meghalaya. Barmer district is the largest district of Meghalaya, which also includes its capital city of Barmer. There are many other districts in the state of Meghalaya such as Khumki, Chandni, Garo Hills, Bhiwandi, Chhatarpur, Biryani, Langdhar, Dhamu, Dharamshala and Khajuraho districts.

The district of Bhiwandi is considered the second largest district in Meghalaya after Garo Hills district. Bhiwandi is one of the major cities of Meghalaya. and is also considered the political and cultural centre of the state of Meghalaya. The district of Biryani is one of the oldest districts of Meghalaya and was originally one of the largest cities of the state.

The district of Langdhamu is also known as Langdale. The district of Biryani is situated on the western boundary of Assam. It is a large state of India and was once the capital of the kingdom of Assam. Biryani has a wide border that extends east to the south-east, west to the north-west.

The district of Manipur is known as Manipuri but was formerly called Mizoram. The state of Manipur has a long history but was formerly known as Mizoram. The state of Manipur has been divided into three parts by the British during the last partition of India. The districts of Mizoram are Meghalaya, Tripura, Meghalaya and Manipur.